Sonate for Viola Solo


Audiovisual concert with real-time sound visualization generated with custom software.

In collaboration with Mira Calix and Natan Sigaglia

Artwork by Quayola, Natan Sinigaglia, Pedro Mari

Produced by Quayola Studio

External Collaborators

Performer: Odile Auboin 

Composer: György Ligeti 

Producer: Keri Elmsly

Sound Analysis Tools: Adam Stark

Graphics Developers: Julien Vuillet and Matt Swoboda

Commissioned by Arcadi and Nemo Festival

In collaboration with Ensemble Intercontemporain