Ravel Landscapes


Audiovisual concert with real-time sound visualization generated with custom software and live piano.

In collaboration with Vanessa Wagner and Natan Sigaglia

Artwork by Quayola & Sinigaglia

Music: Vanessa Wagner

External Collaborators

Composer: Maurice Ravel

Producers: Keri Elmsly, Axelle De Calan

Technical: Benoit Simon

Sound Analysis: Adam Stark

Commissioned by Cité de la Musique, Paris